Gosh, I just defriended someone for boasting about being a Tory, telling the rest of us we are deluded idiots and saying we should defriend her preemptively because she would defriend those of us who think a Tory government will be evil.

Fair enough. Bye bye – lj user whose name I have already forgotten…

About rozkaveney

Middleaged, trans, novelist, poet, activist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to

  1. Now that’s some passive-aggressive projection.

  2. skull_bearer says:

    If there is no more progress towards ID cards, I may get a British passport…

  3. gauroth says:

    Oh dear. Drama, much?

    Discussion of different arguments is what raises us from the beasts. Rational argument, at least. Just buggering off is no argument at all. Nitwit.

    • rozkaveney says:

      Oh, she replied telling me that she had defriended me some time ago for being a name-dropping snob. The first is fair comment, but the second? Not so much, I hope.

  4. I’ve come close to ending a four-year offline friendship for the same reason.

  5. I’d have done exactly the same.

  6. marypcb says:

    I’d only find myself wondering how one had come to friend them in the first place

Leave a Reply

