A request

It’s my birthday and people ask what I’d like…

I’d like those of you who know any part of my work to write about it. Here and elsewhere.

About rozkaveney

Middleaged, trans, novelist, poet, activist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A request

  1. cmcmck says:

    Happy birthday Roz

    I hope there’s cake.

    Well, I like your poetry and as we know one another a bit, I have to say that I also like you attitude to life, the universe and everything! :o)

  2. wild_irises says:

    Happy birthday!

    I am a fan of four kinds of your work:

    the TV criticism, which is cogent, insightful, and easy to read
    your political writing, which is immediate, personal, and compelling
    your sonnets (especially the love sonnets), which is always strong and often visceral
    your fiction (I have only read Rituals so far), which is entertaining and funny without being trivial, and has great characters.

  3. ffutures says:

    Happy birthday!

    I’ve made a few more changes to your page on fanlore.org as mentioned the other day, since they only covered a small part of your work. Hopefully people looking for your critical work will now find it a bit more readily.

    http://fanlore.org/wiki/Roz_Kaveney

  4. selenak says:

    Happy birthday!

  5. akadougal says:

    Sorry to be late. I’m in the middle of Tiny Pieces of Skull right now and desperate to finish it so I can recommend it to everyone I know. Happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

